Northern Board Distribution Co LTD Xcel Wetsuits Canada | About - Northern Board Distribution Co LTD Xcel Wetsuits Canada

About

northernboard_logo

NORTHERN BOARD HISTORY

Northern Board is Canada’s one stop surf and SUP wholesale distributor offering a wide range of accessories, wetsuits, boards and footwear for retailers across Canada.

Northern Board Distribution introduced XCEL Wetsuits into Canada in 2002 and expanded its offering in 2007 to offer Sex Wax, FCS and SurfCo products. Since 2007 a number of other brands have been added including Forsake footwear in 2015.

With knowledgeable staff, strong inventory and same day order processing and shipping, Northern Board is able to provide retailers the highest level of service.

If you’re a retailer and have a product question or would like to become a dealer drop us a line under the “contact us” tab or contact the sales representative for your region below:

Western Canada – Kristian Pearson – kristian@easywater.ca

Ontario – Allweather Sales, Mike Weatherall – mike@allweathersales.ca

Quebec – Agence NR, Nick Rochon – nick@agencenr.com

Maritimes – Fist Fulla Fives, Steve Smith – steve@fistfullafives.com

Forsake – Western Canada – Howe Sound Sales, Julian Stoddart – julian@howesoundsales.com

Forsake – Eastern Canada – Gamic Sports Inc, Antoine Simpson – asimpson@gamicsports.com