Northern Board Distribution Co LTD Xcel Wetsuits Canada | Contact Us - Northern Board Distribution Co LTD Xcel Wetsuits Canada

Contact Us

If you’re a retailer and have a product question or would like to become a dealer please contact the sales representative for your region below:

Western Canada – Kristian Pearson – kristian@easywater.ca

Ontario – Allweather Sales, Mike Weatherall – mike@allweathersales.ca

Quebec – Agence NR, Nick Rochon – nick@agencenr.com

Maritimes – Fist Fulla Fives, Steve Smith – steve@fistfullafives.com

Forsake – Western Canada – Howe Sound Sales, Julian Stoddart – julian@howesoundsales.com

Forsake – Eastern Canada – Gamic Sports Inc, Antoine Simpson – asimpson@gamicsports.com

ADDRESS:

Northern Board Distribution
Sooke Business Park
#16 – 7450 Butler Rd.
Sooke, BC
V9Z 1N1

OFFICE HOURS

Monday to Friday – 9:00am to 5:00pm